Board Of Directors

Dr. Vinay Sahasrabuddhe

Dr. Vinay Sahasrabuddhe is Hon. Director of PPRC. Dr Sahasrabuddhe is a nationalist social worker at heart, a researcher-student of political science and trainer in democracy by profession and a Parliamentarian by elevation. Dr. Sahasrabuddhe is a post-Graduate in English Literature and a Ph.D. in Political Science, both from the University of Mumbai.

A Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha (Upper House of Indian Parliament) from Maharashtra, since July 2016, Dr Sahasrabuddhe is the President at Indian Council for Cultural Relations (ICCR) (, India’s Soft Power promotion establishment.  He is also the National Vice President of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), (, India’s ruling Party along with other coalition partners since 2014. As Party VP, he is In-Charge of the Good Governance, Central and State Government Program Coordination and Policy Research Departments of the Bharatiya Janata Party, besides being the organisational In-Charge of BJP, Madhya Pradesh. Dr Sahasrabuddhe is currently also the Vice President at Rambhau Mhalgi Prabodhini (RMP), (, a unique institution of which he was the Director General for over two decades. RMQP which is one of its kind research and training academy for elected representatives and social workers.


Advocate Nalin Satyakam Kohli

Nalin S Kohli is one of Director at PPRC. Nalin is Law Graduate and has also done Post Graduation in Business Management from FORE School of Management. He has over two decades of professional experience in the Education Sector and the Media and Entertainment Industry. Presently, he is National Executive Member of the BJP, Incharge (Prabhari) for the state of Mizoram and also member of the Publicity Committee for the elections to the Legislative Assembly of Delhi in December 2013.

Prior to this, Nalin was Co-Convenor of the BJP’s Policy Formulation Action Group (PFAG). He has also served as Consultant in the rank of a Joint Secretary, Ministry of Rural Development, Government of India (2001 to 2002). He was responsible for new national media strategy for the Ministry for generating awareness in the rural areas across the country about the Ministry’s different schemes and programmes for combating poverty and enhancing development.


Dr. Sumeet Bhasin

Sumeet Bhasin is one of Director at PPRC and is an IT professional who runs his own company, which provides services to embassies and high commissions. His association with party is about 3 decades old. He has served party as Vice president of the state unit of students wing, secretary of BJYM and is presently member of the Delhi state executive & national convener of E-training Cell of BJP. He was a Member of BJP’s IT Committee for the 2019 General Election.

He is also associated with RamBhau Mhalgi Probodhini (RMP) Mumbai and is national coordinator of “SAMAGRA ATAL JEE” a project to collect, compile and digitize all spoken and written words of Atal Jee. He has accompanied Shri L.K. Advani Jee during his famous Ram Rath Yatra and also Swarn Jayanti Yatra. He is author for various technological papers which have been published by various journals.

Shri Rajinder Arya

Rajendra Arya is one of Director at PPRC. He is Civil Engineering Graduate from MNIT, Jaipur of 1994 Batch. He served Surya Foundation as Chief Manager for social projects all over the country. He was associated with the National Training Cell of Bhartiya Janata Party to facilitate Political Training programmes for the Party Leader and workers, specially at Sadhana Sthali Campus, Jhinjholi (Haryana)

He also served Surya Roshni Ltd. as Director from 1998 - 2009, where he performed multi dimensional management roles to taken forward Company's growth.


© Copyright 2015 PPRC